Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Haines

Kayla Haines

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Haines
"Cody will ensure you have the best coverage within your budget. We have Auto, Life, & Homeowners with Cody! Couldn’t ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Crystal Hill

Crystal Hill

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Hill
"Cody Baily with State Farm are great with community involvement and building."
Profile photo of Dustin Johnson

Dustin Johnson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Johnson
"Great insurance company for a small town like Woodbury; they truly enjoy giving back to the community and encouraging people to get outside and having fun with there little contest."
Profile photo of brandi pelham

brandi pelham

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandi pelham
"Best insurance place around! Friendly service! And best Easter idea evr!!!"
Profile photo of Christy Brewer Sissom

Christy Brewer Sissom

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Brewer Sissom
"Great people of really care for their customers!"
Profile photo of Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brown
"Cody is a wonderful agent to work with! Highly recommended always like a good neighbor Cody is there."
Profile photo of Whitney Mcpeak

Whitney Mcpeak

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Mcpeak
"If u need great car or home insurance, make sure u go to State Farm and ask for Cody! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jenny Hartley

Jenny Hartley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Hartley
"Great people! Great company! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Tansil Howell

Tansil Howell

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tansil Howell
"Cody Bailey State Farm in Woodbury,TN is your man! Check him out"
Profile photo of Tabitha Smith

Tabitha Smith

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Smith
"Great hometown customer service"
Profile photo of Regina Mayo

Regina Mayo

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Mayo
"Great local company that does alot for the community. Check out Cody Bailey at State Farm Ins. Woodbury, Tn."
Profile photo of Darla Cunningham

Darla Cunningham

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Cunningham
"Always giving back to the community, thank you for what you do!!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Whittemore

Rebekah Whittemore

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Whittemore
"Cody and his team go above and beyond for his clients. Great company to do business with."
Profile photo of Emily Gnida

Emily Gnida

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Gnida
"Amazing person, super helpful, and does a great job hiding easter eggs and a great job at insurance too!😅"
Profile photo of Beth Palombo

Beth Palombo

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Palombo
"Great friendly service!"
Profile photo of Monica Oberle

Monica Oberle

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Oberle
"Molly was terrific to work with, she explained everything to me and had texted or called to update me and check in with me. She’s great to work with"
Profile photo of Tim Bolger

Tim Bolger

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Bolger
"I added a new vehicle to my policy. I emailed the information requesting it to be added. A quick response by Molly asking for a few details and a quote was sent. Painless process. Great service."
Profile photo of Samantha Young

Samantha Young

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Young
"Great service! Great people!"
Profile photo of Gerret Smith

Gerret Smith

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerret Smith
"Very down to earth and easy to talk to about all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lorraine Wells

Lorraine Wells

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Wells
"Molly Quintero, has been of greatest help throughout my State Farm choice of insurance. Her customer service is top notch. Whenever I have a question pertaining to my policy, she has gone the extra mile to make sure I have clarity. Thank you Molly you’ve been the best!"
Profile photo of Kathey “gypsymoonchild” Kab

Kathey “gypsymoonchild” Kab

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathey “gypsymoonchild” Kab
"I have been with State Farm since my very first car in 1976, my parents long before that. They are one of the few companies, in my opinion, that still offers great customer service. Cody and the others in the Woodbury office are knowledgeable and super nice. Yes I’ve heard many say SF is too expensive, in my opinion I don’t see that it is. My response to those that do is “you get exactly what you pay for”, and for me, I know if I ever need to file a claim, I’m going to be happy I’m with State Farm."
Profile photo of john logan

john logan

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john logan
"Highly recommended. Their customer service is exceptional, their coverage options are comprehensive and affordable, and they truly go above and beyond for their customers. I couldn't be happier with my experience and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation."
Profile photo of Tony Henry

Tony Henry

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Henry
"Cody and his staff are Great People to work with."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Mooneyham

Jeremiah Mooneyham

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Mooneyham
"Cody has always been super helpful with setting up car and boat insurance, so it was a no brainer when I needed help insuring my business. Cody’s expertise, professionalism, and timely service allowed me to quickly and accurately insure my business for years to come. I appreciate Cody and his team for all they have done for me!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Agee

Stephanie Agee

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Agee
"I have had some of the best dealings with Cody and Garrett. They are always so helpful and pleasant. They really make acquiring and having to deal with the dreaded insurance a better experience than anywhere else. I would highly recommend them to everyone."