Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cody Bailey

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeremiah Mooneyham

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody has always been super helpful with setting up car and boat insurance, so it was a no brainer when I needed help insuring my business. Cody’s expertise, professionalism, and timely service allowed me to quickly and accurately insure my business for years to come. I appreciate Cody and his team for all they have done for me!"

Stephanie Jackson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had some of the best dealings with Cody and Garrett. They are always so helpful and pleasant. They really make acquiring and having to deal with the dreaded insurance a better experience than anywhere else. I would highly recommend them to everyone."

christie mccoy

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are amazing! I currently have auto insurance through them and will have my homeowners insurance through them soon. Garrett has gone above and beyond to find the best deals for me! I highly recommend giving them a call if you're needing insurance! Thanks again Garrett for all your help!"

Nicole Adams

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so friendly and sweet. Never had a problem."

Ben Mullen

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett was excellent in helping me secure renter’s insurance."

lian Pau

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and friendly. I appreciate for your helpful especially Molly she is the one who gave me a quote, I had State Farm insurance in other State before, but they are 😞😞😞"

Jeanne Goss

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect customer service"

Heather Brame

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the best experience working with this team. Molly made switching insurance so painless and easy and has been there consistently to answer any questions and solve any problems. She’s the best. Grateful for this team and their service!"

Brijesh Patel

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"rate them 5 stars or higher. They are friendly and courteous and treat their customers with respect. 5+"

Michael Hibdon

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance through State Farm for years. Cody Bailey and his office have always been super helpful and friendly."

Stacy DePriest

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Garrett Sharp from this office and he delivered exceptional customer service, thorough answers to my questions, and an over all positive experience!"

Shelby Clayborn

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about this office! They are very insightful and professional! Molly was a Joy to work with!"

xKINGx TKOx

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Duggin — very nice, quick, and professional! Very pleased with the rate as well! If you need insurance check them out!"

Garrett Sharp

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm branch I have worked with! Super knowledgeable in life insurance as well as other insurance options. Friendly, professional, prompt. Thank you guys!!"

Hilda B Soto Orozco

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and super friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Cole Reed

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Cody for all of my builders risk and rental policies…nothing but good things to say about the service I receive every time."

Cole Reed

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use them for all my insurance….Cody runs the business very professionally with great service!"

Ricky Sizemore

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with."
Profile photo of Peyton Andrew Young

Peyton Andrew Young

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent is a serious man with the best intentions. They become a family member dedicated and reliable."

lori jamison

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mitch for decades. When Cody took over we were a little concerned. Everyone is great: patiently answer questions, quick support when you need help, ... Give them a call if you need to get insurance! They have your back."

Carly Gannon

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have several plans from State farm. Cody and staff are always willing to help. Highly recommend."

Aaron Hollis

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cody will take care of you no matter what the issue! They offer a wide range of insurance services for a great price. Give them a call and you will not be disappointed!"

George Parker

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sincerely a very nice place. Cody Bailey is awesome to work with. You will be sorry if you go elsewhere."

Marilyn Poteete

January 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"Kind staff...great to answer questions...eager to help...nice parking"

Jordan Young

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cody is a great agent! Very professional and always makes sure we have the right coverage!"